Call Us: 1-615-672-7060

Staff

The Live On Stage Staff

Matt Davenport

Matt Davenport, CEO

Our first decade at Live On Stage was invigorating, challenging and adventurous.  A decade of world-class entertainment blazed across the country in what seemed like the “blink of an eye.”  But now as our eyes are transfixed on the future, we look towards an exciting new dawn of entertainment.  New technology advances and entertainment artistry will reshape our industry in future decades. However, what will remain, now and forevermore is the personal touch.  The live concert experience, a joyful interaction between concert artists and audiences creates a magical moment in time. No matter how technology progresses, it is this unique human connection which makes live concerts so relevant and pertinent to our lives. We at Live On Stage are committed to helping you plan and progress for the future, yet remain committed to bringing artistry of integrity and excellence. Thanks so much for your support this past decade and for your continued support. The best is yet to come and the best music is always… Live On Stage!

Sincerely,
Matt Davenport
President/CEO


National Staff

Louis M. Spoltoré

Lou Spoltore

Vice President, Operations
lou@liveonstage.biz

Laura M. Anderson

Laura Anderson

Booking/Contracting Director
laura@liveonstage.biz

Jim Pace

Jim Pace

Technology Manager
jim@liveonstage.biz

Erika Finley

Erika Finley

Press/Publicity Manager
erika@liveonstage.biz

Jeffrey Hall

Jeff Hall

Art Director
jeff@liveonstage.biz

Cherie Larvie

Cherie Larvie

Staff Accountant
cherie@liveonstage.biz


Area Representatives

Melanie Bliss

Melanie Bliss

North Central Region
mbliss@liveonstage.biz

Menno Kraai

Menno Kraai

North West Region
mkraai@liveonstage.biz

Jennie May Donnell

Jenny May Donnell

North West Region
jmdonnell@liveonstage.biz

Mark Ross

Mark Ross

North East / Mid West /
South East Region

mark@liveonstage.biz

Gladys Tysdal

Gladys Tysdal

South West Region
gtysdal@liveonstage.biz

Vince Verdi

Vince Verdi

East Coast Region
vverdi@liveonstage.biz